Recycling Market Development Zone (RMDZ) Administrator Contacts


Calaveras County
Kathryn Gallino
Director
891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: (209) 754-6742
Email: kgallino@co.calaveras.ca.us
County: Calaveras
CalRecycle Contact: John Duke

Chico/Northern Butte
Linda Herman
Park & Natural Resource Manager
P.O. Box 3420
Chico, CA 95927
Phone: (530) 896-7241
FAX: (530) 895-2634
Email: linda.herman@chicoca.gov
County: Butte
CalRecycle Contact: Pinar Kose

City of Hawthorne
Selena Acuna
Assistant Engineer
4455 West 126th St
Hawthorne, CA 90250
Phone: (310) 349-2982
FAX: (310) 978-9862
Email: sacuna@cityofhawthorne.org
County: Los Angeles
CalRecycle Contact: Apollo Fraidany

City of Oroville
Dawn Nevers
Assistant Community Development Director
1735 Montgomery St
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 538-2405
Email: dnevers@cityoforoville.org
County: Butte
CalRecycle Contact: Pinar Kose

Contra Costa
David Brockbank
Principal Planner
30 Muir Rd
Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: (925) 655-2911
Email: David.Brockbank@dcd.cccounty.us
County: Contra Costa
CalRecycle Contact: JoAnn Jaschke

Fresno County
Craig Nickel
Senior Staff Analyst
2220 Tulare St. 6th Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: (559) 600-4480
Email: CNickel@fresnocountyca.gov
County: Fresno
CalRecycle Contact: Brent Schubert

High Desert
John Davis
Mojave Desert & Mountain Recycling Authority
P.O. Box 5001
Victorville, CA 92393-5001
Phone: (909) 797-7717
FAX: (760) 269-0040
Email: recyclingjpa@gmail.com
County: San Bernardino
CalRecycle Contact: Darin Sprecher

Long Beach
Erin Rowland
Waste Diversion Officer
2929 E Willow St
Long Beach, CA 90806
Phone: (562) 570-2851
FAX: (562) 570-2861
Email: Erin.Rowland@longbeach.gov
County: Los Angeles
CalRecycle Contact: Jaenna Wessling

Madera County
Lois Leonard
Business Assistance & Office Manager
2425 W Cleveland Ave
Madera, CA 93637-4953
Phone: (559) 675-7768
FAX: (559) 675-3252
Email: lleonard@maderacountyedc.com
County: Madera
CalRecycle Contact: Jeffory McDaniel

North Coast
Scott Adair
Director of Economic Development
520 E St
Eureka, CA 95501
Phone: (707) 476-4800
Email: sadair@co.humboldt.ca.us
County: Humboldt
CalRecycle Contact: Spencer Fine

Northeastern California
Jonathan Kusel
Executive Director
P.O. Box 11, 4438 Main St
Taylorsville, CA 95983
Phone: (530) 284-1022
FAX: (530) 284-1023
Email: JKusel@sierrainstitute.us
County: Plumas
CalRecycle Contact: Alex Souza

Riverside County
Kimberly Wright
3403 10th St
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 955-7268
Email: kiwright@rivco.org
County: Riverside
CalRecycle Contact: Rhiannon McCollough

San Bernardino County
Ryan Niesen
Economic Development Coordinator
385 N Arrowhead Ave
San Bernardino, CA 92415
Phone: (909) 963-8138
Email: ryan.niesen@eda.sbcounty.gov
County: San Bernardino
CalRecycle Contact: Darin Sprecher

San Jose
Lauren Romanazzi
Integrated Waste Management Division
200 E Santa Clara St
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 975-2609
Email: Lauren.Romanazzi@sanjoseca.gov
County: Santa Clara
CalRecycle Contact: Brianna Lara

Siskiyou County
Tonya Dowse
Council Director
1512 South Oregon Street
Yreka, CA 96097-3424
Phone: (530) 842-1638
FAX: (530) 842-2683
Email: tonya@siskiyoucounty.org
County: Siskiyou
CalRecycle Contact: Julia Cohen

Sonoma/Mendocino/Lake Counties
Leslie Lukacs
Executive Director
2300 County Center Drive Suite B-100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Phone: (707) 565-3687
Email: Leslie.Lukacs@sonoma-county.org
County: Sonoma
CalRecycle Contact: Samuel Ferrero

Stanislaus County
Mitchell Medeiros
Senior Resource Management Specialist
3800 Cornucopia Way, Ste. C
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6788
Email: mmedeiros@envres.org
County: Stanislaus
CalRecycle Contact: Paul Brainin

Ventura County
David Goldstein
800 S Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009-1650
Phone: (805) 658-4312
FAX: (805) 658-4324
Email: david.goldstein@ventura.org
County: Ventura
CalRecycle Contact: Arti Lal


Central Coast
Michael Rivera
Solid Waste Divison Manager
320 Harvest Dr
Watsonville, CA 95076
Phone: (831) 768-3103
Email: mike.rivera@cityofwatsonville.org
County: Santa Cruz
CalRecycle Contact: Diana Suarez-Arguelles

Chino Valley
Christopher Kennedy
Economic Development Manager
13220 Central Ave
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 334-3335
FAX: (909) 334-3729
Email: ckennedy@cityofchino.org
County: San Bernardino
CalRecycle Contact: Benjamin Johnson

City of Los Angeles
Alexander Brideau III
Senior Management Analyst I
1149 S Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone: (213) 392-0254
Email: alexander.brideau@lacity.org
County: Los Angeles
CalRecycle Contact: Mia Hunt

City of Santa Clarita
Laura Jardine
Administrative Analyst
23920 Valencia Blvd
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Phone: (661) 255-4376
Email: LJARDINE@santa-clarita.com
County: Los Angeles
CalRecycle Contact: Samuel Sasu

El Dorado County
Timothy Engle
Supervising Environmental Health Specialist
2850 Fairlane Court
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: (530) 621-6587
Email: Timothy.Engle@edcgov.us
County: El Dorado
CalRecycle Contact: Jill Firch

Glenn County
Talia Richardson
Administrative Services Analyst I
PO Box 1070
Willows, CA 95988
Phone: (530) 934-6530
FAX: (530) 934-6533
Email: trichardson@countyofglenn.net
County: Glenn
CalRecycle Contact: Andrew Parrish

Kern County/Lancaster
Deborah Cadena
Community Services & Outreach
2700 M St
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 862-8936
Email: CadenaD@kerncounty.com
County: Kern
CalRecycle Contact: Michelle Cevallos

Los Angeles County
Vigen Abramyan
Zone Administrator
900 S Fremont Ave
Alhambra, CA 91803
Phone: (626) 300-2697
Email: VAbramyan@dpw.lacounty.gov
County: Los Angeles
CalRecycle Contact: Lena-Prudence Wiegand

Merced County Regional
Kyle Loreto
Diversion Program Manager
7040 North Highway 59
Merced, CA 95348
Phone: (209) 723-4481
Email: dzaragoza@mcrwma.org
County: Merced
CalRecycle Contact: Alexis Arenz

North San Diego County
Michael Wonsidler
Program Coordinator
5510 Overland Ave
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 694-2465
FAX: (858) 505-6356
Email: Michael.Wonsidler@sdcounty.ca.gov
County: San Diego
CalRecycle Contact: Roberta Goldenpenny

Placer County
Sherri Conway
Economic Development Director
145 Fulweiler Ave # 120,
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 889-4096
Email: SConway@placer.ca.gov
County: Placer
CalRecycle Contact: Ward Danner

Sacramento
John Duke
Integrated Waste Management Specialist
1001 I St
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 341-6712
Email: john.duke@calrecycle.ca.gov
County: Sacramento
CalRecycle Contact: John Duke

San Joaquin County
Frank Ferral
Program & Public Policy Director
445 W. Weber Avene, #220
Stockton, CA 95203-3151
Phone: (209) 292-8428
FAX: (209) 466-5271
Email: fferral@stocktonchamber.org
County: San Joaquin
CalRecycle Contact: Adrianna Saliot

Santa Barbara Regional
Dave Cross
Program Manager, Santa Barbara County Energy Watch Partnership & RMDZ Program
614 South Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93494
Phone: (805) 680-5016
Email: dave@santamaria.com
County: Santa Barbara
CalRecycle Contact: Harnak Samra

Solano County
Narcisa Untal
Senior Planner
675 Texas St
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 784-3172
FAX: (707) 784-4805
Email: NUntal@solanocounty.com
County: Solano
CalRecycle Contact: Rae Carranza

South San Diego/Imperial Co.
Manuel Medrano
Senior Recycling Specialist
Economic Development Department Services
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone: (619) 585-5766
FAX: (619) 691-5006
Email: mmedrano@chulavistaca.gov
County: San Diego
CalRecycle Contact: Haley Aumiller

Tehama County
Rachel Ross-Donaldson
Agency Manager
1790 Airport Blvd
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Phone: (530) 528-1103
FAX: (530) 528-9304
Email: rross@co.tehama.ca.us
County: Tehama
CalRecycle Contact: Ward Danner

Yolo
Erika Bumgardner
Economic Development
300 First St
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (530) 661-5886
Email: erika.bumgardner@cityofwoodland.org
County: Yolo
CalRecycle Contact: Pinar Kose