Recycling Market Development Zone (RMDZ) Administrator Contacts


Calaveras County
Kathryn Gallino
Director
891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: (209) 754-6742
Email: kgallino@co.calaveras.ca.us
County: Calaveras
CalRecycle Contact: Daisy Kong

Chico/Northern Butte
Linda Herman
Park & Natural Resource Manager
P.O. Box 3420
Chico, CA 95927
Phone: (530) 896-7241
FAX: (530) 895-2634
Email: linda.herman@chicoca.gov
County: Butte
CalRecycle Contact: Cindi Rumenapp

City of Hawthorne
Douglas Krauss
Administrative Analyst
4455 West 126th Street
Hawthorne, CA 90250
Phone: (310) 349-2987
FAX: (310) 978-9862
Email: dkrauss@cityofhawthorne.org
County: Los Angeles
CalRecycle Contact: Apollo Fraidany

City of Oroville
Rick Farley
Dept. of Business Assist. & Housing Dev.
1735 Montgomery St
Oroville, CA 95965-4897
Phone: (530) 538-4307
FAX: (530) 538-2539
Email: farleyrc@cityoforoville.org
County: Butte
CalRecycle Contact: Cindi Rumenapp

Contra Costa
David Brockbank
Senior Planner
30 Muir Rd
Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: (925) 674-7794
Email: David.Brockbank@dcd.cccounty.us
County: Contra Costa
CalRecycle Contact: JoAnn Jaschke

Fresno County
Michael Greenberg
Senior Staff Analyst
2220 Tulare Street, Suite 6
Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: (559) 600-4311
FAX: (559) 600-4552
Email: mgreenberg@co.fresno.ca.us
County: Fresno
CalRecycle Contact: Brent Schubert

Greater So. San Joaquin Valley
Karin Ford
Zone Adminstrator
506 N. Kaweah Ave., Suite A
Exeter, CA 93221
Phone: (559) 592-1349
FAX: (559) 592-6571
Email: karin@sequoiavalley.com
County: Tulare
CalRecycle Contact: Anthony Rodriguez

Kern County/Lancaster
Michelle Burns-Lusich
Special Projects Manager
2700 "M" St
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 862-8861
Email: Burns-LusichM@kerncounty.com
County: Kern
CalRecycle Contact: Heather Williams

Los Angeles County
Armando Aguilar
Administrative Assistant III
Los Angeles County Department of Public
Alhambra, CA 91803
Phone: (626) 458-2516
Email: aaguilar@dpw.lacounty.gov
County: Los Angeles
CalRecycle Contact: Lena-Prudence Wiegand

Merced County Regional
Jennifer Halpin
Diversion Program Manager
7040 N State Highway 59
Merced, CA 95348
Phone: (209) 723-4481
FAX: (209) 384-3109
Email: jhalpin@mcrwma.org
County: Merced
CalRecycle Contact: Karla Miller

North San Diego County
Michael Wonsidler
Program Coordinator
5510 Overland Ave
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 694-2465
FAX: (858) 505-6356
Email: Michael.Wonsidler@sdcounty.ca.gov
County: San Diego
CalRecycle Contact: Roberta Goldenpenny

Oakland/Berkeley
Steve Lautze
Green Business Specialist
250 Frank H Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-4973
FAX: (510) 238-2226
Email: slautze@oaklandnet.com
County: Alameda
CalRecycle Contact: Julia Dolloff

Placer County
Sherri Conway
Economic Development Director
145 Fulweiler Ave # 120,
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 889-4096
Email: SConway@placer.ca.gov
County: Placer
CalRecycle Contact: Ward Danner

Sacramento
John Duke
Integrated Waste Management Specialist
1001 I St
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 341-6712
Email: john.duke@calrecycle.ca.gov
County: Sacramento
CalRecycle Contact: John Duke

San Joaquin County
Frank Ferral
Program & Public Policy Director
445 W. Weber Avene, #220
Stockton, CA 95203-3151
Phone: (209) 292-8428
FAX: (209) 466-5271
Email: fferral@stocktonchamber.org
County: San Joaquin
CalRecycle Contact: Curie Canuela

Siskiyou County
Tonya Dowse
Council Director
1512 South Oregon Street
Yreka, CA 96097-3424
Phone: (530) 842-1638
FAX: (530) 842-2683
Email: tonya@siskiyoucounty.org
County: Siskiyou
CalRecycle Contact: Roberta Jetter

South San Diego/Imperial Co.
Manuel Medrano
Senior Recycling Specialist
Economic Development Department Services
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone: (619) 585-5766
FAX: (619) 691-5006
Email: mmedrano@chulavistaca.gov
County: San Diego
CalRecycle Contact: Arlene Iwahiro

Tehama County
Rachel Ross
Agency Manager
1790 Airport Blvd
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Phone: (530) 528-1103
FAX: (530) 528-9304
Email: rross@co.tehama.ca.us
County: Tehama
CalRecycle Contact: Cindi Rumenapp

Yolo
Wendy Ross
Economic Development Director
300 First St
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (530) 661-5921
FAX: (530) 668-1127
Email: wendy.ross@cityofwoodland.org
County: Yolo
CalRecycle Contact: Yasmin Satter


Central Coast
Patti Toews
SLO County IWMA, Program Director
870 Osos St
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 782-8530
FAX: (805) 782-8529
Email: ptoews@iwma.com
County: San Luis Obispo
CalRecycle Contact: Diana Suarez-Arguelles

Chino Valley
Christopher Kennedy
Economic Development Manager
13220 Central Ave
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 334-3335
FAX: (909) 334-3729
Email: ckennedy@cityofchino.org
County: San Bernardino
CalRecycle Contact: Benjamin Johnson

City of Los Angeles
Kristin Tsumura
Environmental Specialist II
1149 S Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone: (213) 485-3978
Email: kristin.tsumura@lacity.org
County: Los Angeles
CalRecycle Contact: Mia Hunt

City of Santa Clarita
Curtis Williams
Administrative Analyst
23920 Valencia Blvd. suite 300
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Phone: (661) 255-4308
FAX: (661) 255-4356
Email: cwilliams@santa-clarita.com
County: Los Angeles
CalRecycle Contact: Samuel Sasu

El Dorado County
Timothy Engle
Supervising Environmental Health Specialist
2850 Fairlane Court
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: (530) 621-6587
Email: Timothy.Engle@edcgov.us
County: El Dorado
CalRecycle Contact: Daisy Kong

Glenn County
Mohammad Qureshi
Public Works Director
PO Box 1070
Willows, CA 95988
Phone: (530) 934-6530
Email: mqureshi@countyofglenn.net
County: Glenn
CalRecycle Contact: Willie Carpenter

High Desert
John Davis
Mojave Desert & Mountain Recycling Authority
P.O. Box 5001
Victorville, CA 92393-5001
Phone: (909) 797-7717
FAX: (760) 245-6646
Email: recyclingjpa@gmail.com
County: San Bernardino
CalRecycle Contact: Darin Sprecher

Long Beach
Diko Melkonian
Manager, Environmental Services Bureau
2929 E Willow St
Long Beach, CA 90806
Phone: (562) 570-2804
Email: Diko.Melkonian@longbeach.gov
County: Los Angeles
CalRecycle Contact: Jaenna Wessling

Madera County
Lois Leonard
Business Assistance & Office Manager
2425 W Cleveland Ave
Madera, CA 93637-4953
Phone: (559) 675-7768
FAX: (559) 675-3252
Email: lleonard@maderacountyedc.com
County: Madera
CalRecycle Contact: Rhiannon McCollough

North Coast
Allison Tans
Economic Development Specialist
520 E St
Eureka, CA 95501
Phone: (707) 445-7745
FAX: (707) 445-7219
Email: ALTans@co.humboldt.ca.us
County: Humboldt
CalRecycle Contact: Spencer Fine

Northeastern California
Jonathan Kusel
Executive Director
P.O. Box 11, 4438 Main St
Taylorsville, CA 95983
Phone: (530) 284-1022
FAX: (530) 284-1023
Email: JKusel@sierrainstitute.us
County: Plumas
CalRecycle Contact: Alex Souza

Orange County
Antonia Graham
Assistant to the City Manager/Energy and Sustainability Manager
2000 Main St
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: (714) 536-5537
Email: Antonia.graham@surfcity-hb.org
County: Orange
CalRecycle Contact: Kathryn Ferrer

Riverside County
Robert Moran
Economic Development Manager
1325 Spruce St
Riverside, CA 92507-0502
Phone: (951) 955-6673
FAX: (951) 955-2159
Email: rmoran@rivcoeda.org
County: Riverside
CalRecycle Contact: Sasha Holland

San Bernardino County
Richard Vaughn
ECD Technician
385 N Arrowhead Ave
San Bernardino, CA 92415
Phone: (909) 387-4386
Email: richard.vaughn@eda.sbcounty.gov
County: San Bernardino
CalRecycle Contact: Darin Sprecher

Santa Barbara Regional
Dave Cross
Program Manager, Santa Barbara County Energy Watch Partnership & RMDZ Program
614 South Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93494
Phone: (805) 680-5016
Email: dave@santamaria.com
County: Santa Barbara
CalRecycle Contact: Harnak Samra

Solano County
Narcisa Untal
Senior Planner
675 Texas St
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 784-3172
FAX: (707) 784-4805
Email: NUntal@solanocounty.com
County: Solano
CalRecycle Contact: Rae Carranza

Stanislaus County
Denise London
Senior Resource Mgmt Specialist
3800 Cornucopia Way, Suite C
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6788
FAX: (209) 525-6773
Email: dlondon@envres.org
County: Stanislaus
CalRecycle Contact: Paul Brainin

Ventura County
David Goldstein
800 S Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009-1650
Phone: (805) 658-4312
FAX: (805) 658-4324
Email: david.goldstein@ventura.org
County: Ventura
CalRecycle Contact: Kim Oakley